Region Officers - October 14, 2018
At Large Directors
Division Officials
Committee Chairs

SSR President

David Barron

(407) 625-0309

Winter Garden, FL

president@sunshineregion.org

SSR Immediate Past President

Gilbert F Thomas
(863) 412-3090
Lakeland, FL

Director 

Al Sohl

(722) 249-5408

Port St. Lucie, FL

Northern Division

Superintendent

Richard Segall

(352) 475-6234

Hawthorne, FL

northern@sunshineregion.org

 

 

Achievement Program

Vacancy

Communications

Daniel Frolich

(561) 827-5881

West Palm Beach, FL

Social Media

Stacey Elliott

(850) 566-8885

Quincy, FL

Women's Program

Beverly Farnham

(321) 373-2293

Palm Bay, FL

eastern@sunshineregion.org

 

SSR Vice President

Jim Robertson

(352) 746-4039

Lecanto, FL

                                                  

 

Director 

Gene Jameson

(321) 242-0285

Melbourne, FL

Eastern Division

Superintendent

Beverly Farnham

(321) 373-2293

Palm Bay, FL

eastern@sunshineregion.org

Ballot

Robert (Bob) Feuerstein

(850) 901-5436

Tallahassee, FL.

Estate Counseling

Barrett G Johnson

(850) 815-9392

Tallahassee, FL

Photo Contest Chair

Ken Farnham

(321) 373-2293

Palm Bay, FL

Nominating

Open

 

SSR Secretary

Jeff Guzowski

(954) 925-7877

Dania Beach, FL

secretary@sunshineregion.org

Director

Donovan Lewis

(941) 896-8527

Bradenton, FL

Southern Division

Superintendent

Robert (Bob) Leonard

(954) 801-1961

Fort Lauderdale, FL

southern@sunshineregion.org

Boy Scout Program

Barrett G Johnson

(850) 815-9392

Tallahassee, FL

Membership

Daniel Frolich

(561) 827-5881

West Palm Beach, FL

Publications

Robert Raymond

(407) 896-7404

Orlando, FL.

Convention Committee

See above under Directors for contact information;

Al Sohl

Gene Jameson

Donovan Lewis

Richard Webster

 

SSR Treasurer

Ken Farnham

(321) 373-2293

Palm Bay, FL

treasurer@sunshineregion.org

 

Director

Richard Webster

(772) 216-5463

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Western Division

Superintendent

John Crellin

(412) 719-5460

Bradenton, FL

IT

John Crellin

(412) 719-5460

Bradenton, FL

Model Contest

Carl Smeigh

(727) 512-9729

Wesley Chapel, FL

contest@sunshineregion.org

Webmaster

Robert (Bob) Feuerstein

(850) 901-5436

Tallahassee, FL.

webmaster@sunshineregion.org

Januray 1, 2019 Count Started at 4370

Januray 1, 2020 Count Started at 7687

Copyright 2018 by NMRA SUNSHINE REGION, INC.